Staff Directory

Staff Name Role PPS Email
Ali, Mano Office Secretary alim@portlandschools.org
Atkinson-Lewis, Amanda
Social Worker lewisa@portlandschools.org
Bairu,  Bereket
Educational Technician
bairub@portlandschools.org
Berrang, Nancy Community Coordinator berran@portlandschools.org
Brown, Victoria Educational Technician RA
brownv@portlandschools.org
Brown, Zachary Kineo Math
brownz@portlandschools.org
Cabral, Audrey Band cabraa@portlandschools.org
Cady, Linda Educational Technician  cadyli@portlandschools.org
Carlson, Sue Special Education  carlss@portlandschools.org
Carroll, Stephen Special Education  carrost@portlandschools.org
Carter, Tara ELL  carteta@portlandschools.org 
Chapin, Curtis Language Arts, Sebago 6/7 chapic@portlandschools.org
Charnley, Joseph Spanish 6/7/8 charnj@portlandschools.org
Clifford, Paul Social Studies, Matinicus 8 cliffp@portlandschools.org
Colella, Elaine Language Arts, Monhegan 8 colele@portlandschools.org
Comstock, Scott Scientific Communications 8 comsts@portlandschools.org
TBD Gifted & Talented Math 6/7/8
DeMasi, Amelia Speech Pathologist demasa@portlandschools.org
Devon, Elise Building Aide  devone@portlandschools.org
Dyhrberg, Erika Social Studies, Kineo 6/7 dyhrbe@portlandschools.org
Eberl, Julianne Orchestra Teacher eberlj@portlandschools.org
Farrell, Joe Science, Moosehead 6/7 farrej@portlandschools.org
Fischer, Dawn OT  fischd@portlandschools.org 
Flumerfelt, Leah Kineo science flumel@portlandschools.org
Foley, Carina  Ed Tech EL/LA foleyca@portlandschools.org
Gaffar, Seth Math, Moxie 6/7
gaffas@portlandschools.org
Gahn, Jeff School Counselor Kineo, Moxie, Matinicus gahnje@portlandschools.org
Grubb, David  Building Sub  
Hampton, Sarah Educational Technician hampts@portlandschools.org
Hanley, Kathy Librarian hanlek@portlandschools.org
Hanson, Craig Assistant Principal hansoc@portlandschools.org 
Hashiem, Saad  Special Ed Tech hashis@portlandschools.org
Hatch, Lisa Language Arts, Matinicus 8 hatchl@portlandschools.org
Hermenegildo, Paulo Math 6/7 Sebago  pauloh@portlandschools.org
Hill, Peter Teaching Strategist hillp@portlandschools.org
Holaday, Lynn Nurse holadl@portlandschools.org
Janelle, Rhonda Health Education/PE 6/7/8 janelr@portlandschools.org
Jenkins, Michaela Special Education jenkim@portlandschools.org
Jodoin,Max  Ed Tech  jodoim@portlandschools.org 
Kazukiewicz, Bridget General & Choral Music kazukb@portlandschools.org
Keith, Roberto Educational Technician keithr@portlandschools.org
Khula-Paar, Mary RA khulam@portlandschools.org
Knouse, Thaddeus  Math, Monhegan 8  knoust@portlandschools.org
LaBranche, David Social Studies, Grade 8 labrad@portlandschools.org
LeClair, Caitlin Principal leclac@portlandschools.org
Lindsay, Jennifer Sp. Ed Learning Center 6/7/8 lindsj@portlandschools.org
Liwanga, Danny  IT Tech  liwand@portlandschools.org
MacLean, Ruth RA macler@portlandschools.org
Madsen, Duke Health & A.D madsed@portlandschools.org
Maloney-Hawkins, Rachel Art, Grade7 malonr@portlandschools.org
Mann, David Computer Science 6 mannd@portlandschools.org
Meahl, Liz School Secretary meahle@portlandschools.org
Missamou,Jacques French,
Teacher
missaj@portlandschools.org
Moldaver, Robert ELL 6 moldar@portlandschools.org
Muise, Nicole  Student Service Secretary muisen@portlandschools.org
Murphy, Paula Math, Moosehead 6/7 murphp@portlandschools.org
Myers, Nicole RA myersn@portlandschools.org
Nunn, Melissa Technology Education 8th Grade nunnm@portlandschools.org
O'Connell-Barlow, Chelsea Science, Monhegan 8  
oconnch@portlandschools.org
O'Rourke, Jim Math, Matinicus 8 orourj@portlandschools.org
Olimpio, Fernando Educational Technician- RA olimpf@portlandschools.org 
Patterson,Scott  ELL pattes@portlandschools.org 
Peck, Joel ELL peckjo@portlandschools.org
Penalver, Marina Science, Matinicus 8 penalm@portlandschools.org
Perry, Christian Social Studies, 7 perryc@portlandschools.org
Pirkl, Chris
Language Arts,Kineo 6/7 
pirklc@portlandschools.org
Roland, Jill Science, Moxie 6/7 rolanj@portlandschools.org
Rosenbloom, Benjamin LA 8 rosenb@portlandschools.org

Ross, Melissa Language Arts, Moxie 6/7 rossm@portlandschools.org
Salisbury , Maureen School Counselor, Moosehead, Monhegan, Sebago salism@portlandschools.org
Seymour, Savannah Americorps Volunteer  
Shaddox, Bobby RA shaddr@portlandschools.org
Shaw, Ali Science, Sebago 6/7 shawa@portlandschools.org
Shyka, Jennifer Educational Technician shykaj@portlandschools.org
Siegel, James Gifted & Talented, ELA 6/7/8 siegej@portlandschools.org
Simmons, Deb RA simmod@portlandschools.org
Sobol, Margaret Language Arts, Moosehead 6/7 sobolm@portlandschools.org
Soule, Calvin  Social Studies Moosehead 6 souleca@portlandschools.org 
St. Pierre, Jason Educational Technician stpiej@portlandschools.org
Steele, Wendy Social Studies, Moxie 6/7 steelw@portlandschools.org
  Math, Sebago 6/7  
Trecartin, David RA trecad@portlandschools.org
Theriault, Ben Building Sub therib@portlandschools.org
Waxman, Adam Special Education 8
waxmaa@portlandschools.org
Jochems, Kate Breathe
Social Worker
jochek@portlandschools.org
CAFETERIA
Allen, Sarah
Cafeteria
Demo, Judith Cafeteria Manager demoju@portlandschools.org
Roast, Bonnie
Cafeteria
CUSTODIANS
Fitzgerald, James Custodian
Johnson, Dennis
Head Custodian
Reynolds, Carol Custodian
Taylor, Linda
Custodian