Admin

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role PPS Email
Atkinson-Lewis, Amanda
Social Worker lewisa@portlandschools.org
 Bay, Mark Special Education 8 baym@portlandschools.org
Berrang, Nancy Community Coordinator berran@portlandschools.org
Brown, Victoria Educational Technician
brownv@portlandschools.org

Math 8 @portlandschools.org
Cabral, Audrey Band cabraa@portlandschools.org
Carlson, Sue Special Education 6 carlss@portlandschools.org
Carroll, Stephen Special Education 7 carrost@portlandschools.org
Chapin, Curtis Language Arts, Sebago 6/7 chapic@portlandschools.org
Charnley, Joseph Spanish 6/7/8 charnj@portlandschools.org
Clifford, Paul Social Studies, Matinicus 8 cliffp@portlandschools.org
Colella, Elaine Language Arts, Monhegan 8 colele@portlandschools.org
Comstock, Scott Scientific Communications 8 comsts@portlandschools.org
Connair, Carlie Gifted & Talented Math 6/7/8 connac@portlandschools.org
Crowely-Rockwell , Patricia Assistant Principal crowlp@portlandschools.org
Dahms , Caroline Registrar/Administrative Assistant dahmsc@portlandschools.org
Dorval, Jen ELL 6/7/8 dorvaj@portlandschools.org
Dyhrberg, Erika Social Studies, Kineo 6/7 dyhrbe@portlandschools.org
Farrell, Joe Science, Moosehead 6/7 farrej@portlandschools.org
Flumerfelt, Leah Educational Technician flumel@portlandschools.org
Gaffar, Seth Educational Technician gaffas@portlandschools.org
Gahn, Jeff School Counselor Kineo, Moxie, Matinicus gahnje@portlandschools.org
Goodwin, Gus Technology Education, Grade 8 goodwg@portlandschools.org
Hampton, Sarah Educational Technician hampts@portlandschools.org
Hanley, Kathy Librarian hanlek@portlandschools.org
Hatch, Lisa Language Arts, Matinicus 8 hatchl@portlandschools.org
Hill, Peter Teaching Strategist hillp@portlandschools.org
Holaday, Lynn Nurse holadl@portlandschools.org
Hubbard, Mark Administrative Assistant hubbam@portlandschools.org
Janelle, Rhonda Health Education/Phys. Ed 6/7/8 janelr@portlandschools.org
Jenkins, Michaela Special Education, Grade 8 jenkim@portlandschools.org
Kazukiewicz, Bridget General & Choral Music, Grade 6 kazukb@portlandschools.org
Krasowski, Linda Educational Technician krasol@portlandschools.org
LaBranche, David World Cultures, Grade 8 labrad@portlandschools.org
LeClair, Caitlin Principal leclac@portlandschools.org
Lindsay, Jennifer Sp. Ed Learning Center 6/7/8 lindsj@portlandschools.org
Long, Margaret OT, Tues mornings longma@portlandschools.org
MacLean, Ruth Science, Kineo 6/7 macler@portlandschools.org
Madsen, Duke Educational Technician madsed@portlandschools.org
Maloney-Hawkins, Rachel Math, Moxie 6/7 malonr@portlandschools.org
Mann, David Computer Science 6 mannd@portlandschools.org
McWilliams, Kirsten ELL 8 mcwilk@portlandschools.org
Meahl, Liz School Secretary meahle@portlandschools.org
Michaud, Paul Social Studies, Sebago 6/7 michap@portlandschools.org
Moldaver, Robert ELL 6/7 moldar@portlandschools.org
Murphy, Paula Math, Moosehead 6/7 murphp@portlandschools.org
Myers, Nicole ELL 6/7/8 myersn@portlandschools.org
Pirkl, Chris Language Arts,Kineo 6/7  pirklc@portlandschools.org
Peck, Joel ELL 6/7 peckjo@portlandschools.org
Penalver, Marina Science, Matinicus 8 penalm@portlandschools.org
Perry, Christian Health Education 7 perryc@portlandschools.org
Reed, Beth Educational Technician reedb@portlandschools.org
Roland, Jill Science, Moxie 6/7 rolanj@portlandschools.org
Rosenboom, Benjamin Educational Technician  rosenb@portlandschools.org

Ross, Melissa Language Arts, Moxie 6/7 rossm@portlandschools.org
Salisbury , Maureen School Counselor, Moosehead, Monhegan, Sebago salism@portlandschools.org
Shaddox, Bobby Social Studies, Moosehead 6/7 shaddr@portlandschools.org
Shaw, Ali Science, Sebago 6/7 shawa@portlandschools.org
Shyka, Jennifer Educational Technician shykaj@portlandschools.org
Siegel, James Gifted & Talented,ELA 6/7/8 siegej@portlandschools.org
Simmons, Deb Reading 6/7/8 simmod@portlandschools.org
Sobol, Margaret Language Arts, Moosehead 6/7 sobolm@portlandschools.org
St. Pierre, Jason Educational Technician stpiej@portlandschools.org
Steele, Wendy Social Studies, Moxie 6/7 steelw@portlandschools.org
Thorne, Dwight Math, Sebago 6/7 thornd@portlandschools.org
Trecartin, David Math, Kineo 6/7 trecad@portlandschools.org
Waxman, Adam Educational Technician waxmaa@portlandschools.org
Wellehan, Mary Art, Grade 7 wellem@portlandschools.org
Wilson, Polly Science, Monhegan 8 wilsop@portlandschools.org
Young, Ann Math, Monhegan 8 younga@portlandschools.org
Zack, Emily French 6/7/8 zacke@portlandschools.org
CAFETERIA
Allen, Sarah
Cafeteria
Garland, Andrea Cafeteria Manager garlaa@portlandschools.org
Roast, Bonnie
Cafeteria
CUSTODIANS
Wone, Mike Head Custodian wonem@portlandschools.org
Fitzgerald, James Custodian
Johnson, Denis
Custodian
Reynolds, Carol Custodian
Taylor, Linda
Custodian