Staff Directory

 
Staff Name Role PPS Email
Abrams, Joanne Community Coordinator abramj@portlandschools.org
TBD Social Worker
Bagley, Susan Nurse bagles@portlandschools.org
Bronson, Kimber  Breathe Social Worker bronsk@portlandschools.org
Brown, Victoria Educational Technician brownv@portlandschools.org
Brown, Zach Gifted & Talented Math 6/7/8 brownz@portlandschools.org
Cabral, Audrey Band cabraa@portlandschools.org
Cameron, Heidi ELL camerh@portlandschools.org
Carlson, Sue Special Education carlss@portlandschools.org
Carroll, Stephen Special Education carrost@portlandschools.org
Carter, Tara ELL carteta@portlandschools.org
Cassanguir, Loren Office Secretary cassal@portlandschools.org
Chapin, Curtis Language Arts, Sebago 6/7 chapic@portlandschools.org
Clifford, Paul Social Studies, Matinicus 8 cliffp@portlandschools.org
Colella, Elaine Language Arts, Monhegan 8 colele@portlandschools.org
Comstock, Scott Scientific Communications 8 comsts@portlandschools.org
DeMasi, Amelia Speech Pathologist demasa@portlandschools.org
Dyhrberg, Erika Social Studies, Kineo 6/7 dyhrbe@portlandschools.org
Eberl, Julianne Orchestra Teacher eberlj@portlandschools.org
Farrell, Joe Science, Moosehead 6/7 farrej@portlandschools.org
Gaffar, Seth Math, Moxie 6/7 gaffas@portlandschools.org
Gahn, Jeff School Counselor Kineo, Moxie, Matinicus gahnje@portlandschools.org
Goldstone, Jacob Teaching Strategist goldsja@portlandschools.org
Grant, Dave Technology Education 8th Grade grantd@portlandschools.org
Hanley, Kathy Librarian hanlek@portlandschools.org
Hanson, Craig Assistant Principal hansoc@portlandschools.org
Hatch, Lisa Language Arts, Matinicus 8 hatchl@portlandschools.org
Janelle, Rhonda Health Education/PE 6/7/8 janelr@portlandschools.org
Jenkins, Michaela Special Education jenkim@portlandschools.org
Kazukiewicz, Bridget General & Choral Music kazukb@portlandschools.org
Khula-Parr, Mary Spanish (part-time) khulam@portlandschools.org
Knouse, Thaddeus Math, Monhegan 8 knoust@portlandschools.org
LaBranche, David Social Studies, Monhegan 8 labrad@portlandschools.org
LeClair, Caitlin Principal leclac@portlandschools.org
Lindsay, Jennifer Sp. Ed Learning Center 6/7/8 lindsj@portlandschools.org
Liwanga, Danny IT Tech liwand@portlandschools.org
MacLean, Ruth Science, Monhegan 8 macler@portlandschools.org
Madsen, Duke Movement & A.D madsed@portlandschools.org
Maloney-Hawkins, Rachel Art, Grade7 malonr@portlandschools.org
Mann, David Computer Science 6 mannd@portlandschools.org
Mason-Osann, Tim Social Studies, Sebago 6/7 masont@portlandschools.org
Moldaver, Robert ELL 6 moldar@portlandschools.org
Muise, Nicole Administrative Assistant muisen@portlandschools.org
Murphy, Paula Math, Moosehead 6/7 murphp@portlandschools.org
O'Connell-Barlow, Chelsea Science, Kineo 6/7 oconnch@portlandschools.org
O'Rourke, Jim Math, Matinicus 8 orourj@portlandschools.org
Olimpio, Fernando Educational Technician olimpf@portlandschools.org
Owens, Elaina Guidance Secretary/Registrar owense@portlandschools.org
Paulo, Hermenegildo Math, Sebago 6/7 pauloh@portlandschools.org
Penalver, Marina Science, Matinicus 8 penalm@portlandschools.org
Perry, Christian Health perryc@portlandschools.org
Pirkl, Chris Language Arts,Kineo 6/7 pirklc@portlandschools.org
Porta, Andrew Educational Technician portaa@portlandschools.org
Roland, Jill Science, Moxie 6/7 rolanj@portlandschools.org
Rosenbloom, Benjamin Educational Technician rosenb@portlandschools.org
Ross, Melissa Educational Technician rossm@portlandschools.org
Salisbury , Maureen School Counselor, Moosehead, Monhegan, Sebago salism@portlandschools.org
Searles, Ronda OT searlr@portlandschools.org
Shaddox, Bobby Social Studies, Moxie 6/7 shaddr@portlandschools.org
Shaw, Ali Science, Sebago 6/7 shawa@portlandschools.org
Shyka, Jennifer Educational Technician shykaj@portlandschools.org
Siegel, James Gifted & Talented, ELA 6/7/8 siegej@portlandschools.org
Sobol, Margaret Language Arts, Moosehead 6/7 sobolm@portlandschools.org
Soule, Calvin Social Studies Moosehead 6/7 souleca@portlandschools.org
Steiner, Sarah ELL Teacher  steins@portlandschools.org
St. Pierre, Jason Educational Technician stpiej@portlandschools.org
Steele, Wendy Reading Teacher steelw@portlandschools.org
Trecartin, David Math, Kineo 6/7 trecad@portlandschools.org
Virmalo, Katelyn Social Studies, Moxie 6/7 virmak@portlandschools.org
Waxman, Adam Special Education 8 waxmaa@portlandschools.org
Willard, Paige Spanish willap@portlandschools.org
Zach, Emily French zacke@portlandschools.org
CAFETERIA
Demo, Judith Cafeteria Manager demoju@portlandschools.org
     
CUSTODIANS
Fitzgerald, James Custodian fitzgj@portlandschools.org
Johnson, Dennis Head Custodian johnsd@portlandschools.org
Taylor, Linda Custodian taylorl@portlandschools.org
White, Michael Custodian whitem@portlandschools.org