Admin

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role PPS Email
Baker, Linda Special Education, Grades 6/7/8 bakerl@portlandschools.org
Berrang, Nancy Community Coordinator berran@portlandschools.org
Brown, Victoria Educational Technician brownv@portlandschools.org
Buckley, Edward Math, Grade 8 buckle@portlandschools.org
Band cabral@portlandschools.org
Carlson, Sue Special Education, Windsor 6/7 carlss@portlandschools.org
Carroll, Stephen Special Education, York 6/7 carrost@portlandschools.org
Chapin, Curtis Language Arts, Windsor 6/7 chapic@portlandschools.org
Charnley, Joseph Spanish, Windsor 6/7/8 charnj@portlandschools.org
Clifford, Paul Social Studies, York 8 cliffp@portlandschools.org
Colella, Elaine Language Arts, Windsor 8 colele@portlandschools.org
Comstock, Scott Scientific Communications, Grade 7 comsts@portlandschools.org
Connair, Carlie Gifted & Talented, Grades 6/7/8 connac@portlandschools.org
Crowely-Rockwell , Patricia Assistant Principal crowlp@portlandschools.org
Dahms , Caroline Registrar/Administrative Assistant dahmsc@portlandschools.org
Dorval, Jen ELL, Grade 6/7/8 dorvaj@portlandschools.org
Dyhrberg, Erika Social Studies, Windsor 6/7 dyhrbe@portlandschools.org
Farrell, Joe Science, Windsor 6/7 farrej@portlandschools.org
Flumerfelt, Leah Educational Technician flumel@portlandschools.org
Gaffar, Seth Educational Technician gaffas@portlandschools.org
Gahn, Jeff School Counselor, York House gahnje@portlandschools.org
Giordano, Joseph Educational Technician giordj@portlandschools.org
Goodwin, Gus Technology Education, Grade 8 gododwg@portlandschools.org
Hampton, Sarah Educational Technician hampts@portlandschools.org
Hanley, Kathy Librarian hanlek@portlandschools.org
Hatch, Lisa Language Arts, York 6/7 hatchl@portlandschools.org
Hill, Peter Teaching Strategist hillp@portlandschools.org
Holaday, Lynn Nurse holadl@portlandschools.org
Hubbard, Mark Administrative Assistant hubbam@portlandschools.org
Janelle, Rhonda Health Education/Phys. Ed, Grades 6/7/8 janelr@portlandschools.org
Jenkins, Michaela Special Education, Grade 8 jenkim@portlandschools.org
Kazukiewicz, Bridget General & Choral Music, Grade 6 kazukb@portlandschools.org
Krasowski, Linda Educational Technician krasowl@portlandschools.org
LaBranche, David World Cultures, Grade 8 labrad@portlandschools.org
LeClair, Caitlin Principal leclac@portlandschools.org
Lindsay, Jennifer Sp. Ed Learning Center 6/7/8 lindsj@portlandschools.org
Long, Margaret OT, Tues mornings longma@portlandschools.org
MacLean, Ruth Science, York 6/7 macler@portlandschools.org
Madsen, Duke Educational Technician madsed@portlandschools.org
Maloney-Hawkins, Rachel Math, York 6/7 malonr@portlandschools.org
Mann, David Computer Science, Grade 6 mannd@portlandschools.org
McWilliams, Kirsten ELL, Grades 8 mcwilk@portlandschools.org
Meahl, Liz School Secretary meahle@portlandschools.org
Michaud, Paul Social Studies, Windsor 6/7 michap@portlandschools.org
Moldaver, Robert ELL, Grade 6/7 molda@portlandschools.org
Murphy, Paula Math, Windsor 6/7 murphp@portlandschools.org
Myers, Nicole ELL, Grade 6/7/8 myersn@portlandschools.org
Paul, Catherine Language Arts, York 8 paulc@portlandschools.org
Peck, Joel ELL, Grade 6/7 peckjo@portlandschools.org
Penalver, Marina Science, York 8 penalm@portlandschools.org
Perry, Christian Health Education, Grades 6/7/8 perryc@portlandschools.org
Puckett, Theresa Social Worker pucket@portlandschools.org
Reed, Beth Educational Technician reedb@portlandschools.org
Robinson, Jell Math coach/support
Roland, Jill Science, York 6/7 rolanj@portlandschools.org
Ross, Melissa Language Arts, Windsor 6/7 rossm@portlandschools.org
Salisbury , Maureen School Counselor, Windsor House salism@portlandschools.org
Shaddox, Bobby Social Studies, Windsor 6/7 shaddr@portlandschools.org
Shaw, Ali Science, Windsor 6/7 shawa@portlandschools.org
Shyka, Jennifer Educational Technician shykaj@portlandschools.org
Siegel, James Gifted & Talented, Grades 6/7/8 siegej@portlandschools.org
Simmons, Deb Reading, Grades 6/7/8 simmod@portlandschools.org
Small, Eli Social Studies, Windsor 8 smalle@portlandschools.org
Sobol, Margaret Language Arts, Windsor 6/7 sobolm@portlandschools.org
St. Pierre, Jason Educational Technician stpiej@portlandschools.org
Steele, Wendy Social Studies, York 6/7 steelw@portlandschools.org
Thorne, Dwight Math, Windsor 6/7 thornd@portlandschools.org
Trecartin, David Math, York 6/7 trecad@portlandschools.org
Waxman, Adam Educational Technician waxmaa@portlandschools.org
Wellehan, Mary Art, Grade 7 wellem@portlandschools.org
Wilson, Polly Science, Windsor 8 wilsop@portlandschools.org
Young, Ann Math, Windsor 8 younga@portlandschools.org
Zack, Emily French, Windsor & York 6/7/8 zacke@portlandschools.org
CAFETERIA
Bonnie, Roast Cafeteria roastbo@portlandschools.org
Dianne, Salamone Cafeteria salamdi@portlandschools.org
Andrrea, Garland Cafeteria Manager garlaa@portlandschools.org
Sarah, Allen Cafeteria
CUSTODIANS
Mike Wone Head Custodian wonem@portlandschools.org
Diane Bradley Custodian
James Fitzgerald Custodian
Carol Reynolds Custodian reynoc@portlandschools.org
Dennis Johnson Day Custodian